cute1boy - 50, EXeter, United kingdom
User picture Chat

User¬īs Profile Pictures


User picture User picture

User`s Photo Albums


----

  33.30 Coeurs

3 Bisous

7 Visiteurs (au cours des 4 dernières semaines)

(not enough votes to decide if this user is trustful)

√āge 50
Mes attitudes
-
Lors de fêtes
J'essaie de me faire des amis
Mon premier rendez-vous avec vous
belle conversation devant un café
Les choses qui m'excitent
Musique Douce
Mes loisirs
-
Hauteur 178
Poids 67
Couleur des yeux Bleu
Couleur des cheveux Brun clair
√Čtat civil C√©libataire
Enfants Non
Fumeur Non
Buveur Parfois
Chercher Relation
Langues parlées -

About me

I am looking for a girl who lives in the Uk, or is trying to get work in the U.K.
I am a very genuine man looking for one Eastern European girlfriend! I am a self employed businessman, and I have met some Eastern Europe women in my job- and I must say they are very optimistic and independent women! They also have a tremendous sense of humour, which I don't find too often in British women. I like this about them! I am looking for a friendship that might develop into a relationship, possibly marriage- It does not matter to me if you only know a little English. I have never been married and I have no children, but I want! I am a gentleman, I do not write rude letters or send naked photos. I am kind, and well-spoken.
I like creative interests such as wood projects, painting, house decoration. Also, I like keep-fit, I work out every day, and I am into healthy eating. Cooking is high on my list, and so is outdoor walking, but not too far. I like dance, particularly salsa.
I am NOT looking for a 1 night sex relationship.

I admire women for their beauty and their inner qualities of kindness and sincerity.

I don't smoke myself, but I would be happy to date a girl who smokes, because I like the smell of smoking. I also like perfume. I would date a girl with children, or no children, it does.not matter to me.

Vidéo préféré:

No video selected